Erik Geerts

Algemeen Directeur

Directie
e.geerts@h4.nl

Jesse Koster

Directeur Sales

Directie / Sales
j.koster@h4.nl
06 190 150 94

Jeffrey Meijer

Sales Manager

Sales
j.meijer@h4.nl
06 868 587 83

Jeroen Meerman

Sales Manager

Sales
j.meerman@h4.nl
06 868 650 17

Frank Bakker

Manager Operations

Operations
f.bakker@h4.nl

Stephan Groot Koerkamp

Commerciële binnendienst

Sales / Operations
s.grootkoerkamp@h4.nl
06 202 213 11

Macy Chapman

Commerciële binnendienst

Operations
m.chapman@h4.nl

Amber Geerts

Receptioniste / Administratief medewerker

Operations
a.geerts@h4.nl

Hans Tuiten

Chauffeur

Logistiek