Erik Geerts

Algemeen Directeur

Directie
e.geerts@h4.nl

Jesse Koster

Directeur

Directie / Sales
j.koster@h4.nl
06 190 150 94

Pieter Braat

Financial controller

Finance
p.braat@h4.nl

Frank Bakker

Manager Operations

Operations
f.bakker@h4.nl

Bjorn de Groot

Sales Manager

Sales
b.degroot@h4.nl
06 868 759 86

Denhard Toeter

Sales Manager

Sales
d.toeter@h4.nl
06 835 043 81

Macy Chapman

Commerciële binnendienst

Operations
m.chapman@h4.nl

John van Ballegooijen

Medewerker Operations

Operations
j.vanballegooijen@h4.nl

 

Hans Tuiten

Chauffeur

Logistiek