Erik Geerts

Algemeen Directeur

Directie
e.geerts@h4.nl

Jesse Koster

Directeur

Directie / Sales
j.koster@h4.nl
06 190 150 94

Bjorn de Groot

Sales Manager

Sales
b.degroot@h4.nl
06 868 759 86

Jeroen Meerman

Commercieel Directeur

Sales
j.meerman@h4.nl
06 868 650 17

Frank Bakker

Manager Operations

Operations
f.bakker@h4.nl

Macy Chapman

Commerciële binnendienst

Operations
m.chapman@h4.nl

Merel Geerts

Administratief medewerker

Operations
m.geerts@h4.nl

Hans Tuiten

Chauffeur

Logistiek